Current members: BEC EXPERIMENT

David Guéry-Odelin Prof.  dgo@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 83 21  
Juliette Billy MdC billy@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 76 72  
Stéphane Faure (15%) IE stephane.faure@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 68 21  
Citlali Cabrera Post-doc cabrera@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 76 72  
Eric Michon PhD michon@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 83 28  
Vincent Brunaud PhD brunaud@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 83 28  
Maxime Arnal PhD arnal@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 65 97  

 

Current members: ATOM INTERFEROMETRY

Jacques Vigué Emeritus vigue@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 60 16  
Alexandre Gauguet MdC gauguet@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 60 32  
Matthias Büchner CR matthias.buchner@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 76 74  
Baptiste Allard MdC allard@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 84 92  
Jean-Philippe Loisel IE loisel@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 68 21  
Julien Alibert PhD alibert@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 65 97  
Maxime Bordoux PhD bordoux@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Tel:+33 5 61 55 65 97  

 

Former members